Holy Communion Service

Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Rumburgh with S Elmham All Saints
Halesworth

The Saints Benefice Communion Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Music Hymns Prayers Singing

Evening Prayer

Sunday 06 February 2022 at 4 p.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Rumburgh with S Elmham All Saints
Halesworth

Service of prayer and contemplation

Evening Prayer

Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 5 p.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Rumburgh with S Elmham All Saints
Halesworth

Informal prayer and contemplation service

Evening Worship/Prayer