Church of England Diocese of Oxford Quainton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion every 2nd and 4th Sunday

Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

Church Street
Quainton
Aylesbury

A service of Holy Communion open to all

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Family Communion every 3rd Sunday

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Street
Quainton
Aylesbury

A more informal style of Holy Communion for all the family

Sunday

Evensong every 1st and 3rd Sunday

Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

Church Street
Quainton
Aylesbury

Traditional service, with music.
Wheelchair access

Sunday

Cafe Breakfast Church

Every First Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Street
Quainton
Aylesbury

All are welcome to join us for breakfast - newspapers for the adults, activities for the children and a short act of worship usually led by our Vicar, Steve, on guitar

Messy Church All age/Family