Church of England Diocese of Oxford Shottesbrooke

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

9.00 a.m. service

Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020 at 9 a.m. for 1hr

Shottesbrooke Park
Maidenhead

Add to my calendar

Services following the Book of Common Prayer are held on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month, at 9.00 a.m. in this ancient and beautiful Church in the midst of Shottesbrooke Park.

There are no services at Shottesbrooke in August

Book of Common Prayer