Parish Morning Worship at St Lalluwy's

Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Menheniot
Cornwall

A lay led service of morning worship for congregations at both churches in the parish

Midweek Communion

Every Thursday at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Menheniot
Cornwall

A said Holy Communion service (occasionally, Morning Worship may have to replace Communion)

Parish Morning Worship at St Mary's

Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

St Mary's, Merrymeet

A lay led service of morning worship for congregations at both churches in the parish

Parish Communion at St Lalluwy's, Menheniot

Sunday 24 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Menheniot
Cornwall

A joint communion service for congregation members of both churches in our parish

Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 02 December 2022, Saturday 03 December 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 8hr
Add to my calendar

Menheniot
Cornwall

A 3 day festival with local organisations and businesses decorating trees in church. Refreshments will be available

Christmas

Parish Communion at St Mary's, Merrymeet

Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Mary's, Merrymeet

A joint communion service for congregation members of both churches in our parish