Church of England Diocese of Norwich North Creake

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Evening Worship

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 5 p.m. for 45m

The Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary & All Saints
Creake Road
Sculthorpe
Norfolk
NR21 9NJ

Add to my calendar

An informal service

Morning Worship

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h

St Mary's Church
The Street
Syderstone
Norfolk
PE31 8RY

Add to my calendar

A Service of the Word from Common Worship

Sunday

Choral Evensong

Every First Sunday at 5 p.m. for 45m

St Mary's Church
Church Street
North Creake
Norfolk
NR21 9JJ

Add to my calendar

Book of Common Prayer Liturgy

Live streamed service Choral Evensong Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

Benefice Eucharist

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

The Church of Our Lady Saint Mary
Church Lane
South Creake
Norfolk
NR21 9LX

Add to my calendar

Common Worship Liturgy
Streamed live to YouTube (Creakes Benefice)

Live streamed service Incense Common Worship
Wednesday Tuesday

Eucharist

Tuesday 04 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Tuesday 13 July 2021, Tuesday 27 July 2021, Tuesday 03 August 2021, Tuesday 17 August 2021, Wednesday 01 September 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

St Mary's Church
The Street
Syderstone
Norfolk
PE31 8RY

Add to my calendar

Common Worship Liturgy

Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Third Sunday at 8:30 a.m. for 45m

St Mary's Church
Church Street
North Creake
Norfolk
NR21 9JJ

Add to my calendar

Book of Common Prayer Liturgy

Book of Common Prayer