Church of England Diocese of Oxford Haddenham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Worship

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Aston Road, Church End
Haddenham
Aylesbury

Add to my calendar

A welcoming service for all ages with music, readings, prayer and teaching.

Live streamed service Music Morning Worship/Prayer Family Friendly Common Worship Refreshments Event held in a Church
Sunday

Service of Holy Communion

Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022 at 9:15 a.m. for 45m

Aston Road, Church End
Haddenham
Aylesbury

Add to my calendar

A short traditional service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church