Church of England Diocese of Leeds St. Giles, Bramhope

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Common Worship Communion Service

Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

A common worship Communion Service on the third and fifth Sunday of the month

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Choir Organ Common Worship
Sunday

Virtual Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

As well as our services in church, we are continuing to circulate a virtual pre recorded service of the word via email at 9.30am every Sunday. If you wish to receive this, please get in touch via our website.

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns
Thursday

Zoom Morning Prayer

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

A Thursday Zoom service of Morning Prayer followed by Healing Prayer

Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Healing
Sunday

First Sunday of the Month Book of Common Prayer Communion Service

Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

A Communion service using the Book of Common Prayer

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Choir Organ Book of Common Prayer
Sunday

All.together Service

Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

A non-eucharistic all age service on the second Sunday of each month

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Worship band Family Friendly
Sunday

A shortened family friendly Communion Service

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Leeds Road/Church Hill
Bramhope
Leeds

Add to my calendar

A shortened communion service for all the family on the fourth Sunday of the month

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Worship band Family Friendly