Midweek Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 45 mins
Venue
Crakehall: St Gregory's
Address
Crakehall Bedale, DL8 1HG, United Kingdom

Midweek Holy Communion

Morning Prayer

Occuring
Monthly. Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Crakehall: St Gregory's
Address
Crakehall Bedale, DL8 1HG, United Kingdom

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every First, Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Crakehall: St Gregory's
Address
Crakehall Bedale, DL8 1HG, United Kingdom

Holy Communion

Simply Together

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Crakehall: St Gregory's
Address
Crakehall Bedale, DL8 1HG, United Kingdom

Family Service

Parish Lunch

Occuring
Thursday 14 March 2024, Thursday 13 June 2024, Thursday 12 September 2024, Thursday 12 December 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
The Queen's Head - Finghall
Address
W Moor Ln, Finghall, Leyburn, DL8 5ND, United Kingdom

Come and join us for a pub lunch

Joint Benefice Holy Communion - BCP

Occuring
Monthly. Every Fifth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Hauxwell: St Oswald
Address
Hauxwell Leyburn, DL8 5LP, United Kingdom

Joint Benefice Holy Communion

Parish Lunch

Occuring
Thursday 14 March 2024, Thursday 11 July 2024, Thursday 10 October 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
The Greyhound Inn
Address
Hackforth, Bedale, DL8 1PB, United Kingdom

Come and join us for a pub lunch

Parish Lunch

Occuring
Thursday 08 February 2024, Thursday 09 May 2024, Thursday 08 August 2024, Thursday 14 November 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
The Reubens Leeming Bar
Address
12 Bedale Rd, Leeming Bar, Northallerton, DL7 9AY, United Kingdom

Come and join us for a pub lunch