Church of England Diocese of Leeds St. Mary, Hawksworth Wood

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Holy Communion

Wednesday 28 October 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020, Wednesday 06 January 2021, Wednesday 20 January 2021, Wednesday 03 February 2021, Wednesday 17 February 2021, Wednesday 03 March 2021, Wednesday 17 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Butcher Hill
Leeds

Add to my calendar

The church services look and sound a little different at the moment, we are following the guidance being offered by the government and the local and national church so that Public Worship can take place safely. This is a said service with Holy Communion, Bible Reading, Prayers, and Preaching. You will be made to feel welcome, and hopefully, find a safe place where together we can Worship the one who holds the future.

Live streamed service Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 24 January 2021, Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 07 March 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021 at 10 a.m. for 50m

Butcher Hill
Leeds

Add to my calendar

The church services look and sound a little different at the moment, we are following the guidance being offered by the government and the local and national church so that Public Worship can take place safely. This is a said service with Holy Communion, Bible Reading, Prayers, and Preaching. You will be made to feel welcome, and hopefully, find a safe place where together we can Worship the one who holds the future.

Live streamed service Family Friendly Common Worship