Church of England Diocese of Leeds Masham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Family Service

Every Second Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

Masham
Masham
Ripon

Add to my calendar

All Age Service

Live streamed service
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

Masham
Masham
Ripon

Add to my calendar

Parish Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every First, Second, Fourth Sunday at 8 a.m. for 45m

Masham
Masham
Ripon

Add to my calendar

Book of Common Prayer service in the Chancel of St Mary's Church.

Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Thursday Monday

Private Prayer

Monday 22 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Thursday 02 July 2020, Monday 06 July 2020, Thursday 09 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Thursday 16 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Thursday 23 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Monday 03 August 2020, Thursday 06 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Thursday 13 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Thursday 20 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Thursday 27 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020 at 2 p.m. for 2hr

Masham
Masham
Ripon

Add to my calendar

Church Open for Private Prayer Monday 2pm-4pm and Thursday 2pm - 4pm