Church of England Diocese of Leeds South Stainley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Festival Service

Sunday 07 July 2019, Sunday 04 August 2019, Sunday 01 September 2019, Sunday 06 October 2019, Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020 at 4 p.m. for 30m

The Church is on the road through South Stainley
South Stainley
Harrogate

A family-friendly festival on the first Sunday of every month. Usually a short (1/2 hour) service, followed by tea and cake.

Daily Morning Prayer

Every day at 9 a.m. for 25m

The Church is on the road through South Stainley
South Stainley
Harrogate

Whilst we can't use our buildings, we are livestreaming morning prayer to our facebook page Mon-Sat at 9am.

Live stream