Church of England Diocese of Leeds Oulton with Woodlesford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Sunday 15 September 2019, Sunday 22 September 2019, Sunday 06 October 2019, Sunday 20 October 2019, Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 17 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 29 December 2019 at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr 10m

All Saints Parish Hall,
Oulton Lane, Woodlesford
LS26 8NN

Add to my calendar

Sung Eucharist

Refreshments Family Friendly
Sunday

Family Eucharist

Sunday 11 August 2019, Sunday 08 September 2019, Sunday 13 October 2019, Sunday 10 November 2019, Sunday 08 December 2019 at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr

All Saints Parish Hall
Oulton Lane, Woodlesford
LS26 8NN

Add to my calendar

informal Eucharistic service with music

Sunday

Cafe Church

Sunday 25 August 2019, Sunday 29 September 2019, Sunday 27 October 2019, Sunday 24 November 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

All Saints Parish Hall
Oulton Lane, Woodlesford.
LS26 8NN

Add to my calendar

informal, family friendly worship held on the last Sunday of every month except December, when our Cafe Church service is usually brought forward.

Refreshments Family Friendly