Church of England Diocese of Oxford Wolverton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Online services during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Every day at 9 a.m. for 1d

Old Wolverton Road
Old Wolverton

Add to my calendar

As we enter this time of a second lockdown, an online service will continue to be available every Sunday from 10am on our YouTube channel, "Wolverton Benefice". Morning Prayer is available at 9am Monday-Thursday.

Live streamed service Recorded service Prayers
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

Night Prayer online for Advent

Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Monday 21 December 2020, Tuesday 22 December 2020, Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 9 p.m. for 15m

Old Wolverton Road
Old Wolverton

Add to my calendar

Join us during Advent for Night Prayer at 9pm on our YouTube channel, complementing our Morning Prayer at 9am.

Live streamed service Advent Night Prayer
Sunday

Church open for private prayer

Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Old Wolverton Road
Old Wolverton

Add to my calendar

While we are in a lockdown stage of the current pandemic, we are open for private, indiviual prayer only on Sundays 11am - 12 noon.
Please be aware we must follow government guidelines and social distancing measures at all times. Therefore face coverings must be worn, there will be limited capacity and no toilet facilities.
An online service will continue to be available every Sunday via our YouTube channel "Wolverton Benefice".

Prayers