Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Thursday at for 30 mins
Venue
Alton S.Peter
Address
High Street, Alton Alton Stoke-on-Trent ST10 4AQ, ST10 4AQ, United Kingdom

A friendly and thought provoking service followed by Coffee and fellowship

Morning Worship

Occuring
Every First, Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Alton S.Peter
Address
High Street, Alton Alton Stoke-on-Trent ST10 4AQ, ST10 4AQ, United Kingdom

Family friendly with coffee after the service - see notices for details

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Second, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Alton S.Peter
Address
High Street, Alton Alton Stoke-on-Trent ST10 4AQ, ST10 4AQ, United Kingdom

Family friendly communion service with coffee afterwards

Crafty Cuppa Cafe

Occuring
Tuesday 02 July 2024, Tuesday 16 July 2024, Tuesday 10 September 2024, Tuesday 24 September 2024 at for 2 hours
Venue
Alton S.Peter
Address
High Street, Alton Alton Stoke-on-Trent ST10 4AQ, ST10 4AQ, United Kingdom

Bring your craft projects, chat, have a cuppa, share your skills and even learn some new ones!

This event is free but a small donation for refreshments would be welcomed

View attachment

Toddler Service

Occuring
Monday 05 February 2024, Monday 04 March 2024, Monday 15 April 2024, Monday 13 May 2024, Monday 03 June 2024, Monday 01 July 2024 at for 35 mins
Venue
Alton S.Peter
Address
High Street, Alton Alton Stoke-on-Trent ST10 4AQ, ST10 4AQ, United Kingdom

Preschool children watch the drama for the first school assembly at 9:10, then have their own service with songs and toys.

View attachment