Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Blurton and Dresden

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion (Common Worship)

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 3m

Church Road, Stoke-on-Trent
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent

Add to my calendar

Everyone is welcome for a relaxed Common Worship Holy Communion, with hymns and some sung liturgy. We usually follow the readings in the Revised Common Lectionary. As our building does not allow for good ventilation, we continue to wear masks, and there is an area where anyone is welcome to sit at a distance from others, if you wish.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Music Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship Refreshments served Refreshments Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Blurton & Dresden Youth (BDY) ONLINE

Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

Church Road, Stoke-on-Trent
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent

Add to my calendar

Youth group meeting for games, prayer and support. Currently meeting online and using Youth Alpha materials. Please contact us if you would like to get involved in this.

Live streamed service Youth Group Alpha course
Wednesday

Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)

Wednesday 26 January 2022, Wednesday 09 February 2022, Wednesday 23 February 2022, Wednesday 09 March 2022, Wednesday 23 March 2022, Wednesday 06 April 2022, Wednesday 20 April 2022, Wednesday 04 May 2022, Wednesday 18 May 2022, Wednesday 01 June 2022, Wednesday 15 June 2022, Wednesday 29 June 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 30m

Church Road, Stoke-on-Trent
Blurton
Stoke-on-Trent

Add to my calendar

A short act of worship according to the Book of Common Prayer. Quiet and reflective, with a short homily. All welcome.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Book of Common Prayer