Holy Communion

Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 at 4 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Uttoxeter Road, Draycott-Le-Moors
Draycott le Moors
Stoke-on-Trent

A short spoken service including Holy Communion

In these unprecendented times of Covid-19 please be assured that we take our responsibilities for Social Distance and the wearing of face coverings during our services please contact the administrator to book your seat (s) - [email protected]

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church

Evening Prayer

Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020 at 4 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Uttoxeter Road, Draycott-Le-Moors
Draycott le Moors
Stoke-on-Trent

A short spoken service of Evening Prayer

In these unprecendented times of Covid-19 please be assured that we take our responsibilities for Social Distance and the wearing of face coverings during our services please contact the administrator to book your seat (s) - [email protected]

Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church