Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Prees

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Online Prayer service

Every Wednesday at 11 a.m. for 30m

online via Zoom

Add to my calendar

A weekly prayer service via Zoom every Wednesday during lockdown. Email [email protected] for the Zoom invitation or to send your prayer requests

Prayers
Sunday

Bedtime Bible Story

Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 31 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021 at 6:30 p.m. for 20m

online
online

Add to my calendar

Enjoy a bible story at bedtime every fortnight

Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Parents and toddlers
Friday

Cooking with Caleb

Friday 22 January 2021, Friday 05 February 2021, Friday 19 February 2021, Friday 05 March 2021, Friday 19 March 2021, Friday 02 April 2021 at 11 a.m. for 40m

Online
PEW Facebook

Add to my calendar

Family baking, Bible story, craft, songs and prayer, live-streamed once a fortnight from the Vicarage.