Sunday Worship 11am

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Burlington Road
West Bromwich
Birmingham

Contemporary service. This service is recorded and shown on YouTube on Sunday afternoon.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Recorded service Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church

Online services - YouTube

Every Sunday at 3 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Burlington Road
West Bromwich
Birmingham

We record our Sunday services which can be watched on our YouTube channel.

Recorded service Prayers All age/Family Singing Family Friendly

Women's Fellowship

Tuesday 07 June 2022, Tuesday 21 June 2022, Tuesday 05 July 2022 at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr 45m
Add to my calendar

Burlington Road
West Bromwich
Birmingham

Meeting for women of all ages for fellowship and Bible study. Children welcome!

Bible study Parents and toddlers Women's group Event held in a Church Hall

Care Groups

Wednesday 25 May 2022, Wednesday 08 June 2022, Wednesday 15 June 2022, Wednesday 22 June 2022, Wednesday 29 June 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022, Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Burlington Road
West Bromwich
Birmingham

Midweek groups for Bible study and fellowship for adults and youth. In church and online on Zoom. Contact Neil for Zoom code. Current studies in 1 Thessalonians.

Bible study Event held in a Church

Monthly Church Family Prayer Meeting

Wednesday 01 June 2022, Wednesday 06 July 2022 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Burlington Road
West Bromwich
Birmingham

Our monthly prayer meeting where we meet to intercede for the needs of our church family, our parish, our town, our country and the wider world.

Generally monthly on the first Wednesday, but check website or Facebook page to confirm.

Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church