Church of England Diocese of Lichfield Wrockwardine Wood

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday

Office Hour - Please email [email protected] for any bookings during the time we are closed....

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

Church Road, Wrockwardine Wood
Wrockwardine Wood
Telford

For bookings of Baptisms and Weddings within the Benefice of St Peter's, Priorslee, Holy Trinity Wrockwardine Wood and Holy Trinity Oakengates

Wedding Baptism/Christening Event held in a Church
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer - Online during our closure using Zoom - email [email protected] for link

Thursday 30 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Church Road, Wrockwardine Wood
Wrockwardine Wood
Telford

A short said service of Morning Prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Sunday

Sunday Services

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 50m

YouTube

An act of worship for all ages

Recorded service