Church of England Diocese of Chichester All Saints Heathfield

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday Thursday

Prayers & Reflection (online)

Tuesday 01 September 2020, Thursday 03 September 2020, Tuesday 08 September 2020, Thursday 10 September 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Tuesday 22 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020 at 9 a.m. for 20m

Online Facebook/HeathfieldBenefice1 or www.heathfieldbenefice.org.uk

Add to my calendar

Every Tuesday and Thursday morning we offer a short online time of prayer and reflection streamed live on Facebook and then available shortly afterwards on our website as a You Tube Video. The reflection is also available to download as a document from our website to read.

Recorded service Live streamed service Prayers
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

St Richard's Church
Upper Station Road, Heathfield.
TN21 8DS

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion; due to current Covid-19 guidance there is a booking system in place for services please visit our website for further details. Services are held on alternate Sunday's at All Saints' Church, Old Heathfield.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

All Saints' Church
School Hill/Church Street, Old Heathfield
TN21 9AH

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion; due to current Covid-19 guidance there is a booking system in place for services please visit our website for further details. Services are held on alternate Sunday's at St Richard's Church, Heathfield.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

St Richard's Church
Upper Station Road, Heathfield.
TN21 8DS

Add to my calendar

A mid-week service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church
Sunday

Sunday Eucharist (online)

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Online Facebook/HeathfieldBenefice1 or www.heathfieldbenefice.org.uk

Add to my calendar

Each Sunday we offer a service streamed live on Facebook and then available shortly after on our website as a You Tube Video. The service sheet, readings and prayers are available on the home page of our website to download prior to the service for you to follow and join in.

Recorded service Live streamed service All age/Family Eucharist/Holy Communion