Church of England Diocese of Chichester Iford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Music and Meditation

Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 9:45 a.m. for 30m

Iford
Lewes

Come and listen to some reflective music and enjoy the peace and quiet of our ancient church. We sit for about 30 minutes and meditate or reflect on a poem or picture. A slide is projected onto the wall to help with the meditation. We always have coffee and biscuits afterwards.

Family Friendly Refreshments served
Sunday

Themed service

Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Iford
Lewes

Every second Sunday of the Month we hold a themed service which focuses on an historical person or a festival in the church's calendar.
Recent services have looked at the Moon landing's 50th Anniversary, Advent, Hildegard of Bingen, Martin Luther King and Epiphany

Morning Worship/Prayer Refreshments served