Church of England Diocese of Chichester Iford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Music and Meditation

Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 9:45 a.m. for 30m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Come and listen to some reflective music and enjoy the peace and quiet of our ancient church. We sit for about 30 minutes and meditate or reflect on a poem or picture. A slide is projected onto the wall to help with the meditation. We always have coffee and biscuits afterwards.

Family Friendly
Sunday

Morning worship usually with a theme

Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Every second Sunday of the Month we hold a themed service which focuses on an historical person or a festival in the church's calendar.
Recent services have looked at the Moon landing's 50th Anniversary, Advent, Hildegard of Bingen, Martin Luther King and Epiphany

Morning Worship/Prayer

Evensong

In January, February, March, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 4 p.m. for 40m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Join us for half an hour of evening worship

Evening Worship/Prayer