Church of England Diocese of Chichester Iford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning worship usually with a theme

Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Every second Sunday of the Month we hold a themed service which focuses on an historical person or a festival in the church's calendar.
Recent services have celebrated the Harvest,

Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Music and Meditation

Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022 at 9:45 a.m. for 30m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Come and listen to some reflective music and enjoy the peace and quiet of our ancient church. We sit for about 30 minutes and meditate or reflect on a poem or picture. A slide is projected onto the wall to help with the meditation. We hope to restart coffee and biscuits afterwards soon! .

Music Family Friendly

Compline/Night prayer

In January, February, March, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 4 p.m. for 40m

Iford
Lewes

Add to my calendar

Join us for half an hour of candlelit evening worship

Night Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer Compline