Family Service

Occuring
Sunday 23 June 2024, Sunday 28 July 2024, Sunday 25 August 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, United Kingdom

All the family are welcome to attend this friendly service. These services will be in the St Lawrence centre

Songs of Praise

Occuring
Sunday 30 June 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, United Kingdom

A Lovely early evening service at St Mary's Church. All the family are welcome.
The collection from this service goes towards funding the Bible story books for new starters in 2024 at Fairhaven School and also Bibles for those leaving Fairhaven school in 2024.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 04 August 2024, Sunday 18 August 2024, Sunday 01 September 2024, Sunday 15 September 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, United Kingdom

At this service you will be able to take Communion,

Morning Worship

Occuring
Sunday 14 July 2024, Sunday 11 August 2024, Sunday 08 September 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, United Kingdom

A modern language service with music, prayers and reflection on the day's Bible readings. Often called Service of the Word.

Harvest Festival Service

Occuring
Sunday 22 September 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, United Kingdom

A Service for all the family to come together to celebrate the annual harvest, to which gifts of food are brought for charities who support those in need.