Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 05 February 2023, Sunday 19 February 2023, Sunday 05 March 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 09 April 2023, Sunday 16 April 2023, Sunday 30 April 2023 at for 45 mins
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, GB

At this service you will be able to take Communion,

Morning Worship

Occuring
Sunday 12 February 2023, Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 02 April 2023 at for 45 mins
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, GB

A modern language service with music, prayers and reflection on the day's Bible readings. Often called Service of the Word.

Family Service

Occuring
Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
South Walsham: St Mary
Address
The Street South Walsham Norwich, NR13 6DQ, GB

All the family are welcome to attend this friendly service. The March service will be celebrating Mother's Day.