Weekday Morning Prayer

Wednesday 05 October 2022, Wednesday 12 October 2022, Wednesday 19 October 2022, Wednesday 26 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Knoyle Rd
Brighton

Contemporary service of morning prayer

From Wednesday 2 November, this will be a service of Holy Communion.

Refreshments Common Worship

Preston Coffee Pot

Every Wednesday at 10:45 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Knoyle Rd
Brighton

Fairtrade refreshments in church after the Wednesday service. Open to all.

Refreshments

Preston Friday Club

Friday 07 October 2022, Friday 21 October 2022, Friday 04 November 2022, Friday 18 November 2022, Friday 02 December 2022, Friday 16 December 2022 at 2 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Crowhurst Community Centre
Knoyle Road
Brighton
BN1 6RB

An interesting programme of talks and activities with refreshments

Term time only

Refreshments Event held in a Community Space

Communion with hymns

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Knoyle Rd
Brighton

Contemporary language communion service: Followed by Fairtrade refreshments.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Gluten-free communion

Messy Church

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November. Every Second Sunday at 4 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Knoyle Rd
Brighton

For families of all shapes and sizes. Story, singing, crafts and a supper. You make the mess, we clean it up!

Family Friendly Meal Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities