Church of England Diocese of Leicester Earl Shilton with Elmesthorpe

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

All Age Worship

Sunday 03 January 2021, Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 07 March 2021, Sunday 04 April 2021 at 10:45 a.m. for 30m

Church Street/Almeys Lane
Earl Shilton
Leicester

Add to my calendar

A short 40 minute service aimed at all ages. Using lively songs we explore the bible. This is an interactive service usually with audience participation!

Family Friendly Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion (on Facebook)

Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 03 January 2021, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 24 January 2021, Sunday 31 January 2021, Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021 at 10 a.m. for 30m

Church Street/Almeys Lane
Earl Shilton
Leicester

Add to my calendar

A short Holy Communion service which you can join in with at home.

Recorded service Prayers Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly
Wednesday

Wednesday Morning Prayers to start the day (on Facebook)

Every Wednesday at 9 a.m. for 30m

Church Street/Almeys Lane
Earl Shilton
Leicester

Add to my calendar

Welcome to all with a short service of prayers live-streamed /pre-recorded which you can join in at home

Recorded service Live streamed service Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family Common Worship
Sunday

Sunday Evening prayers to end the day

Every Sunday at 7 p.m. for 15m

Facebook (online)

Add to my calendar

A time to pause and be still in reflective prayer at the end of the day

Live streamed service Prayers Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer