9.00 am Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A traditional Anglican service with Holy Communion & hymns.
3rd Sunday Book of Common Prayer

Eucharist/Holy Communion Book of Common Prayer Common Worship

10.30 am Sunday Worship

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A service with contemporary Christian music, Biblical teaching, children & young people's groups. Holy Communion is every 2nd Sunday. Please see 'MORE ABOUT THIS EVENT' to get a link to our YouTube channel where you can watch sermons/talks from this service.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Refreshments Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

Sunday Evening Worship

Every Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A variety of types of service on Sunday evenings with a worship band.

1st Sunday is the Praise service.

Midweek Holy Communion

Every Third Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A quiet, reflective communion service.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Praise!

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A contemporary service with a focus upon praising God in song.

Worship band

Bible School

Monday 18 July 2022, Monday 12 September 2022, Monday 26 September 2022, Monday 10 October 2022 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

Join us as Revd Dr Mike Smith takes us through the Bible to unfold God's blueprint for a kingdom. To see all of the teaching sessions so far please click on 'More about this event'

Every other week beginning again on Monday 12th Sept 2022

Bible study

Disabled Christian Fellowship

In February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December. Every Third Tuesday at 2 p.m.
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

A service and fellowship for Christians who also have a disability.

Community group

Beach Life

Wednesday 27 July 2022, Thursday 28 July 2022 at 2 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

Organised by Scripture Union and Churches Together in Cleveleys. Games, face-painting , crafts, goody bags, Bible stories, sand castle building. All on Cleveleys beach. All free.

View attachment

All age/Family Community event Youth work Event held outside Event held at the Beach

KidZone- Children's Holiday Club

Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 55m
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

Find out more and reserve your child's place by following the link below:

Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Community event

NEXUS- Discussion Group

Monday 02 May 2022, Monday 30 May 2022, Monday 13 June 2022, Monday 27 June 2022, Monday 11 July 2022, Monday 25 July 2022 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

Join us every other Monday for lively discussion about contemporary events.

View attachment

All Saints Walking Group

Saturday 09 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

North Drive
Anchorsholme
Blackpool

Meet outside church at 10am. Fleetwood Nature Reserve.