Church of England Diocese of Oxford Ardley with Fewcott

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

BCP Holy Communion

Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 8:30 a.m. for 40m

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer. (No music).

Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church
Friday

Morning Prayer

Every Friday at 9 a.m. for 15m

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

A short time of set prayer in church. A great way to start the day. All welcome.

Common Worship Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 08 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

Holy Communion from Common Worship. Celebrate together around the Lord's table. All welcome of any age: you'll be sure of a warm welcome.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served Organ
Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

A service of corporate prayer and readings. All welcome. Every 3rd Sunday in each month.

Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Morning Service

Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 27 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

A service of readings, insights and prayer. On the 4th Sunday of each month.

Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Benefice Service of Holy Communion

Sunday 29 December 2019, Sunday 29 March 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Church Road
Ardley
Bicester

A Holy Communion Service hosted by one of the seven churches in the Benefice. Please see website for details.

Common Worship Family Friendly Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served Eucharist/Holy Communion