Church of England Diocese of Oxford Bletchley

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

SMB Online

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h

Online at www.facebook.com/stmarysbletchley
For more information on our services go to www.facebook.com/stmarysbletchley

Add to my calendar

A service from the team at St Mary's Bletchley, including content for all ages.

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Family Friendly
Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Daily Prayer

Tuesday 01 December 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Thursday 03 December 2020, Friday 04 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Tuesday 08 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Thursday 10 December 2020, Friday 11 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Tuesday 15 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020, Thursday 17 December 2020, Friday 18 December 2020 at 8:30 a.m. for 15m

Church Green Road
Bletchley

Add to my calendar

Live prayer on Facebook, led by a member of the team at St Mary's Bletchley

Morning Worship/Prayer