Church of England Diocese of Oxford Hanborough

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 17 January 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021, Sunday 18 April 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1h

Main Road
Long Hanborough
Witney

Service of Morning Prayer with hymns, held every third Sunday of the month.

Refreshments Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing