Church of England Diocese of Chelmsford Ardleigh

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Eucharist

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1h

The Street
Ardleigh
Colchester

Add to my calendar

All together worship at 11am - common worship service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 08 December 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020 at 8 a.m. for 1h

The Street
Ardleigh
Colchester

Add to my calendar

Early morning (8am) holy communion service from book of common prayer. Takes place in ladies chapel. Second & fourth Sundays of month.

Book of Common Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers
Sunday
Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 3 p.m. for 1h

The Street
Ardleigh
Colchester

Add to my calendar

Family service for all ages but particularly primary school age - messy church, bible stories, refreshments

All age/Family Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Messy Church