Holy Eucharist

Every Second Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 26 Mar 2022 - 28 Mar 2022

Little Bardfield
Braintree

Communion service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

Holy Eucharist

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 25 May 2022 - 27 May 2022

Little Bardfield
Braintree

Said Eucharist

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 06 January 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Wednesday 16 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Friday 09 July 2021, Thursday 22 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Thursday 19 August 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Little Bardfield
Braintree

Said service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Epiphany