Evensong

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Nicholas' Church, Harwich
Address
Church Street Harwich, CO123DR, United Kingdom

A lovely traditional service of Evensong. All ages welcome. Refreshments available after the service.

Messy Church

Occuring
Saturday 10 February 2024, Saturday 20 April 2024, Saturday 15 June 2024, Saturday 17 August 2024, Saturday 19 October 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
The Parkeston Railway Club
Address
The Parkeston Railway Club, Hamilton St, Parkeston, Harwich, CO12 4PQ, United Kingdom

A wonderful morning filled with crafts, fun and delicious refreshments. Open to all ages.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Nicholas' Church, Harwich
Address
Church Street Harwich, CO123DR, United Kingdom

Sunday Holy Communion service. Refreshments available after the service. All ages welcome.

Morning Praise

Occuring
Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Nicholas' Church, Harwich
Address
Church Street Harwich, CO123DR, United Kingdom

A non-communion service of praise and hymns. Refeshments available after the service. All ages welcome.