Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
Langham: St Mary the Virgin
Address
Langham: St Mary the Virgin, Langham Hall Langham Colchester, CO4 5PS, United Kingdom

A short said Holy Communion Service followed by refreshments.

Morning Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every Third Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
Langham: St Mary the Virgin
Address
Langham: St Mary the Virgin, Langham Hall Langham Colchester, CO4 5PS, United Kingdom

Join us for Sunday worship, using liturgy from Common Worship Morning Prayer, with hymns, bible readings and time for reflection. Refreshments will be served at the beginning of the service as people arrive.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Langham: St Mary the Virgin
Address
Langham: St Mary the Virgin, Langham Hall Langham Colchester, CO4 5PS, United Kingdom

A Sung Communion service with hymns and bible teaching

FiSH - Food in School Holidays

Occuring
Thursday 30 May 2024, Monday 29 July 2024, Monday 05 August 2024, Monday 12 August 2024, Monday 19 August 2024, Thursday 29 August 2024 at for 2 hours, 30 mins
Venue
St. Mary the Virgin, West Bergholt
Address
St. Mary the Virgin, West Bergholt, New Church Road West Bergholt Colchester, CO6 3JF, United Kingdom

Aimed at Families, FiSH provides a two course hot meal, once a week during the school holidays, alongside a variety of activities and crafts. lots of fun for the whole family

View attachment

Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

A short said Holy Communion Service followed by refreshments.

Morning Worship

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 45 mins
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

Join us for Sunday worship, using liturgy from Common Worship Morning Prayer, with hymns, bible readings and time for reflection. Refreshments will be served at the beginning of the service as people arrive.

Forest Church

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Saturday at for 1 hour
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

Join us as we explore God and Faith in the great outdoors, where there will be lots of wild games, campfires, songs and worship. All are welcome

Holy Communion

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

Sung Communion Service, with hymns and bible teaching.

The Edge Youth Group

Occuring
Friday 08 December 2023, Friday 12 January 2024, Friday 26 January 2024, Friday 09 February 2024, Friday 23 February 2024, Friday 08 March 2024, Friday 22 March 2024, Friday 19 April 2024, Friday 03 May 2024, Friday 17 May 2024, Friday 14 June 2024, Friday 28 June 2024, Friday 12 July 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

For High school aged young people, this is a Christian youth group, with lots of fun, games, crafts and time for Christian reflection

The Zone Youth Group

Occuring
Friday 08 December 2023, Friday 12 January 2024, Friday 26 January 2024, Friday 09 February 2024, Friday 23 February 2024, Friday 08 March 2024, Friday 22 March 2024, Friday 19 April 2024, Friday 03 May 2024, Friday 17 May 2024, Friday 14 June 2024, Friday 28 June 2024, Friday 12 July 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Boxted: St Peter
Address
Church Street Boxted Colchester, CO4 5SU, United Kingdom

suitable for younger children school years 3 - 6, this is a Christian youth group that meets in St. Peters church fortnightly, for fun, games and a christian reflection

The Bible Course

Occuring
Thursday 18 April 2024, Thursday 25 April 2024, Thursday 02 May 2024, Thursday 16 May 2024, Thursday 23 May 2024, Thursday 06 June 2024, Thursday 13 June 2024, Thursday 27 June 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
The Rectory
Address
The Rectory, 1 Church Close West Bergholt Colchester, CO63JZ, United Kingdom

Join us for an 8 week course, which gives a superb overview of the bible, through videos and teaching by Dr Andrew Ollerton and group discussions. Whether you are well versed in scripture, or new to the Bible, this course gives a great opportunity to learn more and see the relevance of the Bible in our daily life today.

View attachment