Church of England Diocese of Birmingham Smethwick

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Monday

Night Prayer (Compline)

Tuesday 23 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Wednesday 24 February 2021, Thursday 25 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Monday 29 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Tuesday 30 March 2021, Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 7 p.m. for 30m

Facebook - link at the foot of the first page of our website
This service will be via ZOOM.
For more information, and the ZOOM link, please contact Gill Gould (Parish Administrator) [email protected]

Add to my calendar

Facebook Service

Holy Week
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 59m

The Uplands (Smethwick)
Smethwick
Birmingham

Add to my calendar

Due to the current COVID restrictions attendance is limited to 30 people.

Please contact Gill Gould (Parish Administrator) [email protected] to enquire whether any vacancies are available