Morning Worship

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Philip's Church Centre
Manor Road
Dorridge
B93 8DX

A welcoming and relaxed Morning Worship Service. We meet at 10am and start with refreshments, then our time of worship begins around 10.15am

During the service we have groups for the children and youth.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Youth Group

Wednesday Worship

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

A midweek time of worship

Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Chapel

Swan Pilates

Every Thursday at 9:30 a.m. for 2hr 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 11 Aug 2022 - 18 Aug 2022

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Pilates sessions, 9.30am and 10.45am on Thursdays

Zumba Gold

Every Thursday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 11 Aug 2022 - 18 Aug 2022

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Dance - fitness class for the active older adult

Thirst Men's Group

Monthly. Every First Thursday at 8 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Meet on the first Thursday of the month, 8pm at The Drum & Monkey. Call in for a drink and a chat.
Further details and Thirst events are available on the website

Sabbath Praise

Monthly. Every First Saturday at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Gathering on the first Saturday of each month. We meet together and meet with God.

Inspire Ladies Group

Monday 20 June 2022, Monday 04 July 2022, Monday 18 July 2022, Monday 05 September 2022, Monday 19 September 2022 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Meet on the 1st and 3rd Monday evenings

Knit & Natter

Wednesday 06 July 2022, Wednesday 20 July 2022, Wednesday 03 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022 at 2 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Manor Road
Dorridge
Birmingham

Drop in and join us in the foyer at St Philip's Church Centre for knit & natter.
1st & 3rd Wednesdays