Eucharist

Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Hill
Birmingham

The Eucharist is at the heart of Christian worship. It is celebrated by Christians around the world as a memorial of the death and resurrection of Jesus, in response to his words at the final meal he shared with his disciples, ‘Do this in remembrance of me.’ In the Eucharist, God invites us to his table as a foretaste of the heavenly banquet which he has prepared for people of all nations and cultures.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Service of the Word

Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Hill
Birmingham

General worship for the whole family. An authorized Affirmation of Faith.

Common Worship

Family Parade Service

Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Hill
Birmingham

Our monthly parade service where we welcome our Uniformed organisations to join in our Sunday worship.
Occasionally includes Holy Communion

All age/Family Family Friendly