Benefice Service

Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022 at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Margaret's Church
Ormesby

Benefice Service at St Margaret's Church, Ormesby. All are welcome.

Zoom Morning Prayer (Common Worship)

Every Tuesday at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Rollesby: St George
Fleggburgh Rd
Rollesby
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR29 5HH
United Kingdom

Details for joining online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85247250490?pwd=SnZhZGpWTWF5RjZPR0F5U0MrdWRxUT09
Meeting ID: 852 4725 0490
Passcode: 071184

Details for joining telephone:

Call 0203 481 5237 and when asked to enter Meeting ID use 852 4725 0490 followed by #. When asked for Participant ID just press # again. When asked for Password enter 071184 followed by #. Please don't attempt to join before 8.58am as we only have 40mins free.

Morning Worship/Prayer

Holy Communion

Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022 at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Road
Ormesby St Michael
Great Yarmouth

Join us for a service of Holy Communion with Revd Joanne Wood All are welcome...

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Morning Prayer

Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022 at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Road
Ormesby St Michael
Great Yarmouth

Join us for a service of Morning Prayer. All are welcome...

Morning Worship/Prayer

Benefice Service

Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Road
Ormesby St Michael
Great Yarmouth

Benefice Service at St. Michael’s Church. All are welcome...

Benefice Service

Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022 at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Ormesby, St Margaret
Yarmouth Road
Ormesby St Margaret
Great Yarmouth
NR29 3PL
United Kingdom

Benefice Service at St. George’s. All are welcome.

Evening Prayer

Monday 11 April 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Wednesday 13 April 2022 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Main Road
Ormesby St Michael
Great Yarmouth

Holy Week - Evening Prayer Service

Lent #LiveLent Holy Week Evening Worship/Prayer