Church of England Diocese of St.Albans St. Ippolyts

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr

St Ippolyts
Hitchin

Common Worship Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Family Service with breakfast

Every First Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 30m

St Ippolyts
Hitchin

A friendly, welcoming service suitable for all ages followed by a rather nice breakfast!

All age/Family Book of Common Prayer Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

Evensong

Every Fourth Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr

St Ippolyts
Hitchin

Sung Evensong

Sunday

BCP Holy Communion

Every First, Third, Fifth Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m

St Ippolyts
Hitchin

A service without hymns

Book of Common Prayer
Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020 at 9 a.m. for 10m

Facebook Live
St Ippolyts Church with Great Wymondley and Little Wymondley @RevGinni

A short service of prayers and readings

Live stream
Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Evening Prayer

Thursday 30 April 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020 at 6 p.m. for 10m

Facebook Live
St Ippolyts Church with Great Wymondley and Little Wymondley @RevGinni

A short service of prayers and readings

Live stream
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 40m

Facebook Live
St Ippolyts Church with Great Wymondley and Little Wymondley @RevGinni

Live-streamed service of Holy Communion

Live stream