Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Leavesden

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Place Eucharist

Every Fourth Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 30m

Horseshoe Lane
Leavesden
Watford

Covering issues of Second agers

Live stream
Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Every First, Third, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

We will share 10 am Sunday Worship using Facebook and our website.

Sunday Worship
We will share 10 am Sunday Worship using Facebook. You can find our group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/allsaintslife/
This service will also be available on the church website https://www.allsaintslife.com/2020/03/streaming-worship-at-all-saints.html

Live stream Family Friendly
Sunday

Family Eucharist

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 50m

We will be share the 10am service via facebook and our website

Sunday Worship
We will share 10 am Sunday Worship using Facebook. You can find our group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/allsaintslife/
This service will also be available on the church website https://www.allsaintslife.com/2020/03/streaming-worship-at-all-saints.html

Live stream Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly
Monday

Home to Home Group

Monday 15 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Monday 07 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Monday 05 October 2020, Monday 19 October 2020, Monday 02 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Monday 30 November 2020 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

Horseshoe Lane
Leavesden
Watford

Our Home to Home group is on Monday and meets every other week using the Google Meet platform. There will be a bible study and reflection - and we expect the gathering to last no more than an hour.

You can access Google Meet via Smartphone, Tablet, Web Browser or by dialing in from your telephone.

The details for the Home to Home Group are:

Join via Meet
https://meet.google.com/zmj-rtdm-xke

Join by phone
‪+44 20 3956 4061‬ PIN: ‪830 452 710‬#

If you would like help or support in joining please email [email protected]

Live stream Bible study