Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Heath and Reach with Egginton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday

Holy Communion

Every Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

Evening Holy Communion

Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Every Second, Third, Fourth, Last Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

Sung,with choir: Common Worship.

Common Worship Family Friendly
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Morning Prayer

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 8:45 a.m. for 30m

The Vicarage

Morning Prayer

Common Worship
Sunday

Family Service

Every First Sunday at 11 a.m. for 45m

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

All Age Service, lively relaxed service, music accompanied by music group
Family Communion if Mothering Sunday, Easter, Harvest or Christmas Day

Family Friendly
Thursday

Coffee Morning

Every Second Thursday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

In the Church Hall

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 17 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 8 a.m. for 30m

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

Said service

Wednesday

Mindfulness

Every Second, Fourth Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Leighton Road
Heath & Reach
Leighton Buzzard

Mindfulness with Fr Noel.
No need to book, just come along