Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Toddington

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday 21st June - Second Sunday after Trinity (Video)

Sunday 21 June 2020 at midnight for 6d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington with sermon by Stephen Farmer. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing
Tuesday

Morning Prayer (via Zoom)

Tuesday 07 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

You are most welcome to join us for 45 minutes of sharing Bible passages, prayer and reflection on Tuesday mornings at 9.30am via zoom link. Please ask Linda or Nigel for the access link (tel: 01525 714442).

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Sunday 28th June - Third Sunday after Trinity (Video)

Sunday 28 June 2020 at midnight for 7d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing
Monday

Church open for private prayer only

Monday 29 June 2020, Monday 06 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020 at noon for 2h

Church Square
Toddington
Dunstable

Following the most recent advice from the Government and Church of England in connection with Coronavirus, we are initially opening Church for private prayer only, for two hours between 12noon - 2pm on Mondays, in the Cheyne Chapel. Please enter by the South door and as part of social distancing safety measures, a face mask is advised whilst in church. Thank You.

Prayers
Friday

Church open for private prayer only

Friday 03 July 2020, Friday 10 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020 at 10 a.m. for 2h

Church Square
Toddington
Dunstable

Following the most recent advice from the Government and Church of England in connection with Coronavirus, we are initially opening Church for private prayer only, for two hours between 10am - 12noon on Fridays, in the Cheyne Chapel. Please enter by the South door and as part of social distancing safety measures, a face mask is advised whilst in church. Thank You.

Prayers
Sunday

The Upper Room Worship Service (via Zoom)

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1hr

a virtual worship service held online

The Upper Room zoom service is held online each Sunday at 9am, with members from the 5 Quintet Churches meeting from their homes for a time of reflection, testimony, sharing, prayer and music. All welcome. Please contact Nigel or Linda for the access link (tel. 01525 714442).

Live stream
Sunday

Sunday 12th July - Fifth Sunday after Trinity (Video)

Sunday 12 July 2020 at midnight for 7d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington and Dr Robert Johns. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing
Sunday

Sunday 5th July - Fourth Sunday after Trinity (Video)

Sunday 05 July 2020 at midnight for 7d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing
Sunday

Sunday 14th June - First Sunday after Trinity (Video)

Sunday 14 June 2020 at midnight for 6d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing
Sunday

Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday (Video)

Sunday 07 June 2020 at midnight for 6d

Pre-recorded Sunday Service led by Rev'ds Linda & Nigel Washington with sermon by Dr Robert Johns. Service Sheet attached.

View attachment

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Choir Singing