Church of England Diocese of St.Albans St. Francis, Luton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr

Carteret Road
Luton

Our traditional service of Holy Communion.

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing Event held in a Church
Sunday

All Age Worship

Every Fourth Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Carteret Road
Luton

An informal service where the children stay in church. We usually take part in a craft/activity, there is a short talk and we sing songs accompanied by our Music Group. Refreshments are served before the service at 10.30am.

Family Friendly Morning Worship/Prayer Music Singing All age/Family Refreshments Creche Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Second Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Carteret Road
Luton

Family Communion Service
We meet for refreshments @ 10.30.

All age/Family Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Music Singing Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Youth Group Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Worship

Every First, Third, Fifth Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Carteret Road
Luton

This is our more informal service where we sing songs accompanied by our Music Group and we have a Sunday Club for children aged 3-16 in the church hall. On second Sundays we receive Holy Communion and on fourth Sundays the children stay in church for our All-Age service.

Family Friendly Morning Worship/Prayer Music Singing All age/Family Refreshments Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Youth Group Event held in a Church
Saturday

Community Cafe

Saturday 07 December 2019, Saturday 04 January 2020, Saturday 01 February 2020, Saturday 07 March 2020, Saturday 04 April 2020, Saturday 02 May 2020, Saturday 06 June 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020, Saturday 01 August 2020, Saturday 05 September 2020, Saturday 03 October 2020, Saturday 07 November 2020, Saturday 05 December 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Carteret Road
Luton

Monthly cafe on the first Saturday of the month in church. Come and enjoy a free cuppa and cake. During warmer weather the cafe is outside. Everyone is welcome.

All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Coffee morning Community event Event held in a Church