Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Bushmead

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 45m

Hancock Drive
Bushmead, Luton

A said service of Holy Communion lasting about 45/50 minutes.

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Wednesday

Wednesday Church

Every Wednesday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

Hancock Drive
Bushmead, Luton

Our midweek gathering where we celebrate Holy Communion together

Morning Worship/Prayer Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Morning Worship (1st and 3rd Sunday of month is Communion)

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Hancock Drive
Bushmead, Luton

Our Sunday morning gathering featuring contemporary worship songs. On the first and third Sundays of the month, we share Holy Communion together.

Live stream
Monday Tuesday Thursday

Morning Prayer

Monday 03 August 2020, Tuesday 04 August 2020, Thursday 06 August 2020, Monday 10 August 2020, Tuesday 11 August 2020, Thursday 13 August 2020, Monday 17 August 2020, Tuesday 18 August 2020, Thursday 20 August 2020, Monday 24 August 2020, Tuesday 25 August 2020, Thursday 27 August 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

Hancock Drive
Bushmead, Luton

We are livestreaming morning prayer (Mon, Tues and Thurs) on our facebook page: www.facebook.com/christchurchbushmead. The words will be on screen for you to follow.

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer