Bell Ringing

Every Friday at 8 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Learn to ring a bell in our tower of 8 bells. Friday at 8pm. Contact the Rector for more details.

Holy Communion

Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Once every two weeks.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Ticketed Event Event held in a Church

Choral Evensong

In February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Evensong, singing led by the choir.

Organ Music Choir Singing Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Craft and Chat

Every Monday at 10 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Come and knit and natter with a friend with some refreshments. Guidelines in place if needed to keep you safe.

Mid-Week Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Holy Communion followed by refreshments.

Morning Prayer

Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Every two weeks.

Morning Worship/Prayer Ticketed Event Event held in a Church

Toddler Church (During Term time)

Every First, Third Tuesday at 9:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 1 Aug 2018 - 3 Sep 2018

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

Toddlers - bring your adult! Come and enjoy songs, stories, Messy Activities and refreshments

(In term time only)

#LiveLent Family Friendly Refreshments

Messy Church

In March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November. Every Fourth Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 3hr
Add to my calendar

Church Street
Clifton
Shefford

We're back in the Church Hall on the 4th Sunday of each month.

Ticketed Event Messy Church Event held in a Church Hall