Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Southill

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday Thursday

Prayer during the Day on the Face Book link

Every Monday, Thursday at 9 a.m. for 10m

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

From a service of the word

Live streamed service Christmas Mothering Sunday Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Creche Event held in a Church
Sunday

Night Prayer (Compline)

Every Sunday at 6:30 p.m. for 15m

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

Night Prayer a live or recorded evening service.

Christmas Recorded service

Messy Church (Booking Required)

In May, June, July, September, October, November. Every Fourth Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

Messy Church for the Benefice.

Recorded service Christmas
Sunday

Eucharist

Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

Every two weeks at 9.30am in the church.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 39m

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

Held fortnightly.

Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Wednesday

Zoom Church with Morning Prayer

Every Second, Fourth Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 30m

Southill
Biggleswade

Add to my calendar

During the Coronavirus lockdown our mid week service is now Zoomed from the Rectory. (Invite from [email protected])

Recorded service Christmas