FAMILY WORSHIP & COMMUNION in CHURCH and livestreamed

In January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Second, Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London

All age service. Either join us in person or on livestream starting at 9.30am. We look forward to welcoming you.

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Prayers Singing Family Friendly All Saints Refreshments served Gluten-free communion Refreshments All age/Family Community event Parents and toddlers Event held in a Church

Midweek Holy Communion

In January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every Third Thursday at 12:30 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London

We meet for a short service of Holy Communion. All are welcome. Just come along!

Eucharist/Holy Communion All Saints Gluten-free communion Community event Event held in a Church

PARISH EUCHARIST in Church and livestreamed (WITH CHOIR)

Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London

Parish Eucharist All age worship. Either join us in person or on livestream starting at 9.30am.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Music Recorded service Organ Prayers Choir Gluten-free communion All Saints Community event Event held in a Church

ALL AGE COMMUNION service

Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London

A service of Holy Communion for all ages. All welcome

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Prayers All age/Family Singing Epiphany Gluten-free communion Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church

PARISH EUCHARIST in Church and livestreamed (WITH CHOIR)

Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

All Saints' Parish Church
Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London
CR2 9AB
United Kingdom

Parish Eucharist All age worship. Either join us in person or on livestream starting at 9.30am.

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Recorded service Organ Music Prayers Choir All Saints Gluten-free communion Community event Event held in a Church

Messy Church

In February, March. Every First Sunday at 3:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

All Saints' Parish Church
Onslow Gardens
Sanderstead
London
CR2 9AB
United Kingdom

Crafts, Songs, Stories, Food & Fun for all the family. We meet either in the Church or the Church Hall
Please feel free to bring a picnic to share with your family afterwards.

View attachment

Music Prayers Singing All age/Family Messy Church Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Community event Pre-school club Event held in a Church Hall