Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Bishop's Stortford, Holy Trinity

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

We Are Open For Services!

Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 30 August 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1h

New Path
South Street
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire

Due to social distancing and to aid track and trace please book a seat before the service via Eventbrite using the link below

Prayers Common Worship
Friday

Friday Morning Prayers

Every Friday at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

New Path
South Street
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire

Due to social distancing requirements please book via Eventbrite at the link below:

Wednesday

Mid Week Service

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Due to social distancing and to aid track and trace please book a seat before the service via Eventbrite at the link below:

Sunday

Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 10m

New Path
South Street
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire

Due to social distancing restrictions if you would like to book a seat at one of our services please book via Eventbrite at the link below:

Live stream
Sunday

Trinity Teatime Church

Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020 at 4 p.m. for 45m

New Path
South Street
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire

A Service for all the Church Community from tiny to tall!
Currently on Zoom but back in the building as soon as possible,
this is a new Service building on Trinity Tots and Messy Church ,
bringing those groups to learn and grow together!
Every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Email us for a Zoom link...

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Music All age/Family Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Parents and toddlers