Morning Prayer

Tuesday 22 March 2022, Friday 25 March 2022, Tuesday 29 March 2022, Friday 01 April 2022, Tuesday 05 April 2022, Friday 08 April 2022, Tuesday 12 April 2022, Friday 15 April 2022, Tuesday 19 April 2022, Friday 22 April 2022, Tuesday 26 April 2022, Friday 29 April 2022, Tuesday 03 May 2022, Friday 06 May 2022, Tuesday 10 May 2022, Friday 13 May 2022, Tuesday 17 May 2022, Friday 20 May 2022, Tuesday 24 May 2022, Friday 27 May 2022, Tuesday 31 May 2022, Friday 03 June 2022, Tuesday 07 June 2022, Friday 10 June 2022, Tuesday 14 June 2022, Friday 17 June 2022, Tuesday 21 June 2022, Friday 24 June 2022, Tuesday 28 June 2022, Friday 01 July 2022, Tuesday 05 July 2022, Friday 08 July 2022, Tuesday 12 July 2022, Friday 15 July 2022, Tuesday 19 July 2022, Friday 22 July 2022, Tuesday 26 July 2022, Friday 29 July 2022, Tuesday 02 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Weston
Baldock and Letchworth

Morning Prayer Service held over the Zoom Application.

To join, please e-mail Kate Green on [email protected]

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers

Matins

Monthly. Every Third Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Weston
Baldock and Letchworth

Matins Service

Hymns Prayers

Holy Communion Service

Monthly. Every Fourth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Weston
Baldock and Letchworth

Parish Communion Service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers Refreshments

Evensong

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Weston
Baldock and Letchworth

Evensong Service

Hymns Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer

Village Praise

Monthly. Every Second Sunday at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Weston
Baldock and Letchworth

A 45 minute service with Hymns, Prayers, Activities and Refreshments

Music Hymns Prayers All age/Family