All-age Communion Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

Hale Road
Hale
Farnham

A Communion service for the whole family

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Gluten-free communion Event held in a Church

Online Sunday service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Online

Join us online for an all-age Sunday service with contributions from clergy and congregation

Recorded service Hymns Music Singing Organ All age/Family Common Worship Family Friendly

Taizé service

Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 6 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Hale Road
Hale
Farnham

An opportunity to seek God through stillness, chanting, meditation and prayer.

Taizé Evening Worship/Prayer