Church of England Diocese in Europe

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday worship

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Usually at the BSN Senior School, but this can change - check our site for up-to-date information
BSN Senior School
Jan van Hooflaan 3, Voorschoten
2252 BG
Netherlands

Update: Due to the coronavirus restrictions, all our Sunday services are currently online. Visit www.stjames.nl/live to view them.
-------------------------------
Our regular Sunday service, alternating between Holy Communion and Morning Worship. For up-to-date information, including venue, visit our website: www.stjames.nl

Recorded service Live stream
Tuesday Thursday Saturday

Compline / Night Prayer

Tuesday 21 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020, Saturday 02 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Saturday 09 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Saturday 06 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Saturday 13 June 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Saturday 20 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 9 a.m. for 20m

www.stjames.nl/dailyprayer

Join us online for Night Prayer on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. For more information visit www.stjames.nl/dailyprayer

Live stream Night Prayer
Monday Wednesday Friday

Morning Prayer

Monday 20 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Friday 01 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020 at 9 a.m. for 30m

www.stjames.nl/dailyprayer

Join us online for Morning Prayer on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. For more information visit www.stjames.nl/dailyprayer

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer